Skip to content

Region Chairs


Chair Chairperson
Arts-in-Education  Marie Giulietti / Kathy Paulis
Awards  Marcee Rubinstein
Bylaws Dan Batik
Communications and Marketing Shari Beck
Database Manager Aimee Rumont
Diversity  Sonia Dixon
Education  Lissa Zukoff
Family Engagement Partnerships Krista Taormina
Health & Wellness  Lucille Vitale
Hospitality  Beth Haft
Legislation  Susan Fisher
Membership  Andrea Giattini
Newsletter  Emily Schrieber
Parliamentarian  Helene Goldsmith
PARP Stephanie Avidon
Reflections Program Coord  Colette Carrion
Reflections Program Manager  Marie Saint Vil
Registration  Vicmarie Sookdeo
Scholarship  Laurie May
School & Community  Susan Parker
Special Education  Carolyn Thorton
Sponsorships Pat Genco
Ways and Means Expo  Ivett Ramsey
Website Administrator  Aimee Rumont
Youth Member  Rachel Haft
Special Assignee-Reflections Marian Wawryk
Special Assignee-Website Ann Doxsey
%d bloggers like this: